• Current Donation Goals

• Raised $390 of $700 target

Do weight and strength matter in basketball?

Expedite

The first and only entire basketball game I have ever watched in my life was when I watched an Atlanta Hawks game live on November 16, 2022 at State Farm Arena in Atlanta.  So I am no basketball expert.  I have thought a lot about basketball, and I have a theory.