• Current Donation Goals

• Raised $390 of $700 target

World of Warcraft

chillzatl

• 1 month later...
  • Premium Member

I've been playing games for over 20 years. And I have ran through every genre of game across every platform ever released in the US (even some import stuff). I can honestly say that this is one of the top 3 gaming experiences that I've ever had.

I just started playing and I'm kicking myself in the ass now... I said I'd never get into MMO's because (after hearing Evercrack nightmare stories) I was afraid of the amount of time I'd spend.

Well, I was absolutely right...but fuggit. I can't do sh!t about it now. What a game man...what a game.

• Premium Member

Dragonblight and I believe that it's Normal. God, it's so BEAUTIFUL. I had no idea that it was so beautiful...it's addictive and fun...and cool.

The coolest thing that happened to me so far...

I'm a Nightelf Rogue and I'm looking for these relics in this cave. It's the first quest where I really need to team up with someone because there are creatures EVERYWHERE and they're strong.

I'm like a level 8 and I'm running around with this lvl 11 warrior female and she's leading me through there like she's a pro. We're getting through, but it's kinda tough. All of a sudden, there's this Raptor following us around - clearly a pet to somebody right? Thing is, it's owner is nowhere to be found.

It's cutting our opposition down like paper...couple of hits. I'm like asking the girl, "is that your pet." She's like "NOPE!" All the while this thing is just RIPPING through our enemies and following us.